That Time of Year Again

You've Got Mail

I live in Southeast Asia now, thousand miles away from the East Coast yet I still feel melancholy everytime October kicks in. It’s like autumn is already in my system. I can’t avoid it and I am just happy to not separate from it. A serious case of #sepanx. Hence, my annual tradition of watching You’ve Got Mail is in the air! I think this started in 2010 and ever since I watch it like a maximum of twice a year. Once in spring and once during fall season. It never fails to torture me from missing NYC and the feeling of falling in love.

That’s it. Good night. x

One comment

  1. Hi, I do believe this is a great website. I stumbledupon it 😉 I may come back yet again since I bookmarked it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to
    guide others.

Leave a Reply

