Good morning, world!

I woke up to the sound of my husband’s alarm clock at 4:00 am. I got up looking odd.

Attractive Young Woman Jumping Energetically on Bed
Attractive Young Woman Jumping Energetically on Bed

Things in my mind at 5:30am:

  • I needed to work early and end work early today
  • I realized I am yearning for Florida. Watching Bloodline Series everyday and my connection at work, I missed Florida and travelling
  • A bit worried about my husband’s habit of playing PS4 every night
  • So worried if I’m going to visit my client today, BUT I hate to travel when it’s a Friday, it’s traffic, and it’s payday
  • It’s October tomorrow. It’s freaking start of the last quarter already?!?
  • I worry too much
  • I tried to smile and say a prayer when I got up today. But I know that won’t conceal my worries, because le hub left home confused. haha

Anyway, I hope you will have a great day.

x

 

Leave a Reply

