image Black & White Portraits of Juan Carlos

PB3054336

“To be creative means to be in love with life. You can be creative only if you love life enough that you want to enhance its beauty, you want to bring a little more music to it, a little more poetry to it, a little more dance to it.” 

JC and I never stopped exploring our crafts. It’s a continuous journey that we both enjoy. We hang out on Saturdays to watch movies, see concerts, read books/ magazines, see exhibits, play music, create artworks, eat and criticize, talk about our future, and share Bible verses to ponder.

See what we did today. I brought my handy-dandy camera with me and started taking photographs again! My fiancé Juan Carlos did the modeling this time. I hope you all like this black and white set.

Thank you for your patience, Juan. xxx

PB305416

PB3054364
“No worries! I promise this won’t be posted on Facebook.” -me

PB3054363

PB3054362
JC as himself. 🙂
PB3054361
The eager tourist-er shot.
PB305437
“Savages”
PB30543645
My personal favorite
PB30543648
I love this one!
PB305514
“The Quarrymen” nostalgic shot
PB305490
The only colored photo we took today showing the actual contrast of colors and textures.
PB30543610
“Joey Pepperoni”

Olympus E-PL2 .Zuiko Digital ED 14-42mm

Leave a Reply

