Welcome to my Eccentri-City Series featuring Pasig City

I’ve been living in Pasig City all my life and it still continues to amaze me.

There are thirty barangays in Pasig and two of those you may be very familiar with, the Brgy. Kapitolyo and Brgy. Ugong. But there are still 28 more to see and discover. (Photo insert: An art exhibit poster of the Pasig Art Club in 2009 showcasing artworks that best describe each barangays of Pasig City. I’ll also feature Pasig Art Club here soon.)

I’m on a mission, and I invite you to uncover the unconventional ways to enjoy the Eccentri-City of Pasig City with me.

Welcome to my city! ❤

Leave a Reply

