image

My good friend Joan sent me a link to Orbit Gum’s Pack Design Contest website last July. I think it was almost 5 days before the contest ends when she told me about it.

It was a challenge to us because we were limited to just three colors for the design: neon green, neon orange and neon pink. Open theme and you can submit 1 design per day! Crazy! I started with a concept, “Share the Love” and instantaneously thought of none other than JC and me.

Here’s the final output. *Sigh* ^_^

They just released the winners recently. They’re clean and well designed.  http://spotlight.orbitgum.com/

Leave a Reply

